Bangladesh tour of India 2019 | LIVE

Once again Rohit Sharma was defeated in a brilliant delivery of Shafiul Islam. Tiger pacer dismissed Rohit Sharma’s stamp in the second over of the innings.

The third delivery over Rohit’s leg came off leg leg. As a result, the opener and acting captain of the Indian Marquette took the path of Sajghar with just 2 runs off 5 balls.

At the end of 2 overs, India’s collection is 3 for 5 wickets at the end of this report. Lokesh Rahul has come to the wicket as the new batsman. Shikhar Dhawan is batting with 5 runs.

Bangladesh skipper Mahmudullah Riyad has decided to bowl first to win the toss in this match in Nagpur. Sent to India in batting.

Bangladesh XI: Liton Das, Soumya Sarkar, Mohammad Naim, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mahmudullah Riyadh (captain), Mohammad Mithun, Afif Hossain Dhruv, Aminul Islam Biplob, Mostafizur Rahman, Al Amin Hossain, Shafiul Islam.

Indian XI: Rohit Sharma (captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Lokesh Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant, Shivam Dubey, Manish Pandey, Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Deepak Chahar, Khalil Ahmed.